New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking love

27 year old Bbw looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedPoodle

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesGod of war, metal gear, and raw vs smackdown.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIzombie, NCIS, and MASH.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySwimming in the ocean.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGetting Married, starting a business, and having children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can love me and my family.
On the first dateHanging out at the movies or something else.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Green Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking