New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Success2020

Male (59) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Owning my Remodeling company is a very rewarding Career when we get to see our satisfied customers enjoying their new projects.

Enjoy working out daily in Cross Training, Short Track Ice Speed Skating, Biking, Hiking, Weights to name a few.

Like to travel Locally, USA and Internationally. Locally Hocking Hills, Mackinaw Island and Parks. Recently have been on Weekend trips to NY, Miami, Chicago, SD, Vegas and Key West.

Spending time with Family and Friends throughout the year and creating great memories is always top of my priority list.

Locally I enjoy going to new restaurants, sporting events, concerts, Arts, Short North, Arena and Brewery Districts, so much to do in town,

Looking for an active person who enjoy adventure, fun and experiencing life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funI believe in creating your own fun with great friends, family and beautiful woman. Traveling, new restaurants, concerts, sporting events, anything outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTrying to leave every situation I get involved with a little better, especially with family, friends and beautiful woman,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who values family and friends, healthy life style and exercising. That is looking forward to experiencing new adventures locally and through out the world, but also enjoy a quite evening at home, cooking dinner together or I can cook with a great movie.
On the first dateLunch at Brio's or Drink at Ocean Club

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga