New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keeping fit with friends

Looking to get out and keep fit with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssociate Broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesCastaway
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsEd Sherdan
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMeeting people for like activities
HobbiesMusic, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking
Always wanted to tryGetting out of my comfort zone


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeStay fit and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConfidence and patience
On the first dateMeet for hiking, preferably not alone.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting