New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where are you?

Outgoing and athletic! Love to laugh and make the people around me happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClinical nurse educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Health, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and passion.
On the first dateHike or walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga