New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brad Jones

Hi! Life is what you make of it, and I plan on having a good time. To be honest, I wasn't interested in making a dating profile. I believe in meeting a girl a more natural and "old fashioned" way. Since that wasn't quite working out I decided to get a little help. Life can send you on exciting adventures and I'm viewing this as one of those adventures. Instead of telling you about me in a "describe myself" section, and boring you with the usual "I'm funny, kind, and smart", I'd rather you message me to get to know me better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ceici Lia
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?3 years young
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCeci loves her bones, and anything that squeaks!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMechanical Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a best friend. Someone that I can have a great time with even if we are just sitting on the couch watching tv. I want a partner who is confident and smart. I enjoy talking about health and would like someone who is health conscious and enjoys taking care of herself.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running