New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets go for it...

Male (36) looking for Female München, Bayern, Germany

Based in Munich , A software engineer by profession but a fitness enthusiast at heart. Looking for a fitness partner in Munich for fitness studio,resistance training, calisthenics, cross-fit training, swimming, cycling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a honda sports bike
I rideMonthly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather and mesh suit
Name your favorite place or road to rideroad through hills and curves

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areCounter Strike , Medal of honour

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsElementary, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel Movies , all thriller movies
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDavid Guetta, Coldplay, Shakira, Martin Garrix, Calvin Harris
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Health, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksAll John Grisham Books,
Idea of funPartying, Beaches, Travelling, Dancing
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAdventure sports, trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerhumor and street smartness
On the first datenice candle light dinner followed by a long walk along a beach and...... fun

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga