New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who will take me!

I want a partner who will treat me nice!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesSports and race drive

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWho like me as I'm!
On the first dateI would like to take her out on a to a romantic dinner and to the movies!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting