New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Orlsugar

Male (55) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I am a ole fashioned Southern man that loves to laugh, enjoy good conversation and hang out from time to time. I don't just workout, fitness is a part of my being and I am looking for the same in a confident Lady that wants to go through every minute of life with a smile knowing she has a good man beside her. I like most things but will mostly enjoy the things we can do together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSeal, And so many more...
Reading selectionFiction, History
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Always wanted to tryHiking, Rock Climbing

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that active and fitness is a normal part of their life.
On the first dateGood conversation in the park or restaurant, and maybe appetizers and beverages.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Tennis
Favorite teamLA Lakers Baby!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting