New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Man Looking For Single Woman

Male (36) looking for Female Gympie, Queensland, Australia

I am 36, with Brown Hair and Blue Eyes and I like to Work.
I am the typical person who likes to Work, Rest and Play.
Yes I like living life to the full.

I like Sports, Animation, Arts and Crafts, Computers, Music, Movies, Comedy, and Science Fiction.
I play and practice Bass Guitar. (Hoping I can be jamming with Nathan Cavaleri prior to Xmas). I have a new used Car.

I am a member of Amnesty International, because everybody has "Rights".

I like to laugh when I read Books and/or Magazines that are funny and themed around Music, Sport and Science Fiction and the same goes with Movies and TV shows too.
I'm only serious when I am working, because I'm friendly and I like to have fun and action and excitement and adventure, and I workout at the Gym every day Monday to Friday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePamphlet Delivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsM*A*S*H, The Big Bang Theory, Welcome To Wapos Bay, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Superman, Indiana Jones, Independence Day, Cool Runnings, Eddie The Eagle, Batman, Back To The Future, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsKISS, AC/DC, Icehouse, Cold Chisel, Van Halen, Slade, INXS, The Moody Blues, Wings, Asia, Yes, etc.
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSport, Music, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, etc.
Idea of funDoing anything that is fun, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTeaching my girlfriend a new exercise. Tasting Irish Coffee. Experience love and sex, etc.


Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have good job, play Cricket, find myself a beautiful girlfriend, leading to marriage and raising a family, and staying healthy and active with exercise, etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove, respect, sexiness, tolerance, decency, etc.
On the first dateMeet up for a Coffee and a conversation and to see what will happen from there.


Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting