New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old N Slow

Male (61) looking for Female Roy, Utah, United States

I'm very active I do triathlons, half marathons and 5k"s with my family and friends. Love the outdoors, hiking, camping, being with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesDaily
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesI carry my leathers and wear them as needed, other wise jeans, t shirt and a vest
Favorite place or road to rideto California

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHostler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI listen to everything from Celine Dion to suicidal tendencies to Pussycat Dolls to Elvis, county, lowrider oldies, swing, reggae.
Reading selectionHealth, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funMotorcycle ride have lunch get to know each other, or hang out and talk.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI work nights now on my new job so I haven't been able to attend Services regularly but I do it and when I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to find my equal, to workout out with, to be my other half, run, bike and swim. Triathlons are big thing for me cuz I do the Ironman Triathlon and going on 60 years old I want to be ready to go to anyways I want to including Hawaii
On the first dateReally active unless you do a lot of stuff

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamFootball if the players don't stand during three N
Favorite college teamUniversity of Utah

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking