New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active&Fun

55 year old, divorced, two grown kids who have long flown but whom I have a great relationship with. I am very active, running, biking, hiking, gym, etc. Always willing to try any other sport ! Enjoy ocean and beaches. Enjoy travelling. Home cooking and movie is as cool as going out to restaurant. Looking for friendship, to develop into something much more ....
I am easy going, and looking for someone who is honest, fair, and who can put her cards on the table.
:-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHahaha, I don't really watch much TV, there's just too much fun to be had doing everything else !
... but, I do enjoy watching movies now and then, or an exciting series on Netflix perhaps ;-)
Favorite moviesI like most movies, from drama to action to thrillers to animations !
Favorite artistsI kinda listen to most, probably not rap nor heavy metal much.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksGeesh, I keep reading new ones, expanding horizons, although I'm not an avid reader I always keep one at my bedside, or in my bag if traveling. Ok, so perhaps Dan Brown's "Angel and Demons".
Idea of funFresh air and exercise, spending time ocean side, mingling in conversation and cooking fun foods, doing something together as a team, a walk in the park is cool with me too.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLove and Happiness, based on Trust and Teamwork.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty !
On the first dateTalk, share stories and listen to what you have experienced so far.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga