New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for travel partner

Male (26) looking for Female Lyman, Wyoming, United States

Work hard, Play harder!

Hey there! I am a business owner, workaholic, and lover of traveling. Into adventures to the outdoors. Lover of, and future resident of Maui. ???? Try to be that guy that works out 5 days a week at 6am, but that doesn’t always happen.

Let’s go ski, board, or eat at Chick Fil A! If you want to know more, just ask. Stay awesome! ????????

????????⛷??????? ?????????????‍♂️✈️?? ??????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Triton and Remus
What breed is your dog?Great danes
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cockatoo
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleIT Network Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to travel and have fun and work together for it!
On the first dateOld school dinner and a movie perhaps. Or an adventure outdoors

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting