New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Uh...Hello?

Male (24) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Software developer in Columbus who enjoys music, learning, and weightlifting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesGood Will Hunting (1997)
Mayhem (2017)
The Dark Knight (2008)
Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls (1995)
Jurassic Park (1993)
...and lots more
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsLamb Of God
The Pretty Reckless
Ice Nine Kills
Fit For a King
Breaking Benjamin
Cage The Elephant
...and lots more
Reading selectionComputers, Mathematics, Philosophy, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksIntroduction to Algorithms 3rd Edition
Time and Eternity: Exploring God's Relationship to Time
Operating System Concepts 8th Edition
I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist (by Turek and Geisler)
Idea of funA fun day depends on my mood...

Lazy or tired: A fun day is staying in my apartment. Reading a book during the day. Maybe take a nap and relax that night by watching youtube or going on reddit or 4chan . Minimal social interaction to recharge.

Other: A fun day is going to the gym and doing something productive/social. Maybe write some code, finish a chapter in a book, go to a concert or social event, movie night etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best version of myself I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLikes rock/metal screamer/growler music
Likes some sort of physical exercise (yoga, lifting, swimming, etc)
Financially stable (good career)
Someone who will support and encourage me to achieve my goals
Communication, honesty, and trust

Does not like pop/rap music
Does not smoke
Does not drink
No pets
No crazy views like anti-vaccination, religious fundamentalism, feminism, or far left/right political views
Not a catfish
On the first dateGo to some public place we can walk around and talk. Zoo, park, museum, etc.