New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bruins2018

I am very fit. Work out hard and regular, at the gym and on the mountain.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Job TitleDR

Leisure & Fun

Favorite artistsGordon Lightfoot, Moody Blues, all music really.
Favorite booksI read many books. Currently finishing the Last Lion and just finished the Kite runner. Read about ten books per year.
Idea of funhiking gardening, and seeing you!
HobbiesDancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI like to relax, but go for long distance journeys. These will keep you fit!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to accomplish my dreams. Dreams don't mean much unless you do them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI Would like a beautiful woman and that does not necesarily mean physically but I like that too. I look at whole person. And do they read too!
On the first dateHave a cup of coffee. You will find Im very natural and easy, I would be interested in you and your story!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting