New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking to start my life over and would enjoy meeting and chatting with new people.

I enjoy working out/fitness and getting to know others who are also looking for someone to talk to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedJust an orange tabby

Dog(s)

Dog breedMaltese

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI only watch tv haphazardly. I do not have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesOnes that can get me to sit and watch in its entirety
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsI like a varied amount of artists
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like fitness books.
Idea of funWhatever it takes to relax and unwind me after a long day
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryMoving out of my comfort zone.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo reach the end and feel like I accomplished something.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be comfortable with and perhaps someone I can share my life with.
On the first dateI would like to get to know the person I am with. Discover who they are.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Spinning, Weightlifting