New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Classy energetic young lady with an engaging personality seeking her soulmate

Respect, loyalty and trust are very important to me. I enjoy many things especially the outdoors/water. I workout, dance and play tennis. I'm a foodie and winey. I like most music, biking, volleyball, the theater, scuba diving and traveling...

I'm looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities. Someone thoughtful, honest, affectionate, handsome, active, adventurous with a good sense of humor that can keep up with me:)

I want someone real! Someone that will warm my heart and join for a better, happier journey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleInvestment Advisor Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting