New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gimme a shot

Considerate, sarcastically funny always up for new things. I love spending my time with my kids and the gym anything else you gotta ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleplant operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMan vs Wild
Chicago PD
Judge Judy
Walking Dead
7 seconds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWarcraft
Oh Brother where are out thou
Gladiator
Over The Top
Cobra
Half Baked
Dumb and Dumber
Sweet Novermber
Ninja Assasin
Music typesRap, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJodeci
Alexander Oneal
Drake
Gap Band
Isley bros
Anita Baker
Silk
Billy Ocean
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Flies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryGoing to Hawai

Views

Goal in lifeTrue happiness and prosperity

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate, considerate and wholesome
On the first dateI don't give away secrets you'll just have to see

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNy Giants
NY Yankees
NY Knicks
Brooklyn Nets
Favorite college teamRutgers University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting