New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking for the one

hello I am a blonde,blue eyes,age young 58,i have 2 adult children,im finding my self single,after 36 yrs of marriage,im trying new things,ready to finds the right man,im looking for a serious relationship,a gentleman,i have a dog called Freddie.i have many interests,id like to have a soulmate to go seek,travel,romantic,spontinae ty,manners.smart dress,i like manners,someone to treat me as his princess,spoil mexi want a physical relationship,so if you can do the cooking,share housework,are handy man,then please get in touch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale,corrie,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesgreenmile.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artiststake that,jam,phil Collins,genesis
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funnew things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryany new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find the right person to come share my life.be happy,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerkindness,compassion,empathy,love,spontinaety,gent,whom is honest,treat me like a princess,will like to go out,physical ,shows his feelings,communication,
On the first dateto be arranged

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking