New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OH to AZ to CA

Energetic animal lover who recently moved to CA and is looking forward to discovering all it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBridal gown consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesMask, Titanic, Lost Boys, Breakfast Club
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsPrince, Queen, Riahnna.
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksHeroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx
Idea of funTrying out a new restaurant or wine bar and dancing to a good DJ!
HobbiesDining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to trySailing.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a career/job I can tolerate and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerWittiness is very important to me, but being a caring individual is of equal importance.
On the first dateDinner and a walk on the beach - I am new to CA so I am still amazed by the ocean!