New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want to meet that special someone

im 5'2" 125lbs educated healthy active lady who would like to meet an active, healthy gentleman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleassociate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsstar trek, friends, frazier,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesavatar, passengers, patton,
Music typesClassical, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsareosmith, Fleetwood mac, kodaline, mike and the mechanics
Reading selectionAncient, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksall books by James clavel, James mitchner, sherlock holmes,
Idea of funbeach, walking, meeting up with friends, dinner, road trips
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryisland hopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive a happy secure healthy fulfilling life to share with someone like minded

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnersincere, truthful, healthy, kind, compassionate, intelligent, active, humor,
On the first datecoffee, walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking