New here? Sign Up Have an account?

retired ,fit ,and love to travel and take in the pleasures of our fair city

I consider myself very fortunate that I can enjoy the fruits of my labor with few restrictions. Educated with a curious nature ,who loves to travel and try new things in my comfort zone. I try to stay fit and have various interests and hobbies which I pursue on a daily basis ,including photography , theater .amd live music to name a few. Looking for a woman who share similiar interests and pushes me to be a better person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a hybrid bike which I travel city bike lanes and rails to trails with
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideWestside hiway,Central Park ,explore bucolic trails in the Tristate area

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleConstruction and Engineering Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDo not watch much Tv, only enjoy sports when it gets interesting at play-off time. I find cable series more intriquing and creative. IE The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Curb your Enthusiasm, Senfeld, Better Things . The only show on TV I watch religiously i
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe standard iconic movies Godfather , Cool Hand Luke, Raging Bull . I enjoy just about all of Coen Bros , Sorcese, Spielberg,Linkletter ,and Italian films .
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsI enjoy several Photographers,especially the old B&W Ansel Adams, W. Eugene Smith ,Sebastian Salgado, those artist that had an impact on Society. As far as painters go I enjoy most of the Impressionists
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksBooks by J. Steinbeck, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Isabella Allende ,Leo Tolstoi, and short stories
Idea of funI enjoy being outdoors ,I like to be around water ,Swimming ,Kyaking ,hiking ,or just bobbing around the city or visiting small towns
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have done most anything I wanted to ,just not enough of it. I love to travel and looking to shoot my masterpiece photo

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life with few regrets and a sense of containment. To be a positive force in the world and hope to be a grandfather

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman that share similiar views and interst as I but still challenges me to be the best version of myself. Someone who keeps me on my toes. Honesty and loyalty are a cornerstone of any relatiohship. But most of all to have a true sensed of gratitude in living no matter what life throws at you. Someone that doesn't have a thin skin. A wicked wit and a beautiful laugh.
On the first datenot sure ,probably something done with a bit of social distancing . Maybe a walk in the park or a nice bike ride in the country

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking