New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love the outdoors:running,biking, kayaking,hiking,tennis

I am very active and enjoy cultural things, family, concerts, environmental causes, community service, and am ready for social distancing to be over for good!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI enjoy active fitness-conscientious women who have good values and who love the outdoors. I like women who have goals that motivate them as well as those who give to their community and are active with their families.
On the first dateProbably meet for coffee or a meal. Also meeting for a bike ride or a run or hike would be a good way to meet someone with common activity interests and an opportunity to get to know each other.
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeFit

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga