New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Avoid drama... Live life to the fullest every day!

Happily divorced professional and active outdoor sports enthusiast who loves life, family (devoted father of independent and grown children), and living life to the fullest each day!
No baggage/drama free and prefer the same; let’s work out together, bike/hike/ski/travel, or hop on the back of my motorcycle if you like?

Enjoy dinners, prefer the country to city, prefer rock concerts to opera, and prefer quiet hikes and wonderful food to the chaos of urban life.

Looking for a wonderful relationship where we bring out the best in each other; allergic to high maintenance and drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits
Running frequency:Every other day

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePartner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Cars, Motorcycles

Looking For

Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting