New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Everything is DUHKHA

From my headline you see that I'm a fan of Buddhismus!
I like this religion!.....and I like to train nearly 5 times a week the whole year! .....and I want to become a girl, who has the same characteristics!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like documentaries from landscapes, travelling, especially from asia!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMetallica, Slayer but also for example PRODIGY or DE PHAZZ.....usw
Reading selectionPolitical, Science, Sports
Idea of funtraining!
HobbiesInternet, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
On the first dateWe could drink a cafe together!