New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how are things

Male (34) looking for Female Dawes Point, Australia

down to earth realxed guy looking for like minded fun loving gal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Philosophy, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a great career and live comfortably raising a family with someone who can make me smile even when I'm having a terrible day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone calm, and comfortable with themselves. Driven and goal orientated, yet able to relax and chill out on a Sunday afternoon.
Fun and spontaneous, with a desire to try new things.
On the first dateA nice quiet dinner and relaxed drinks to talk over and get to know you on a intellectual level. More than likely followed by a walk and some more chatting

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting