New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who likes sports and is not crazy

Male (37) looking for Female Chatham, Ohio, United States

I am about 6 foot around 6 foot 1. I have blue eyes athletic build. I love cuddling and hanging out when ihave time.I love Ohio state, Cleveland. Cavs and Cleveland Indians, Browns also but definitely Indianapolis Colts. I want to find someone who wants more kids I have 2 beautiful daughters and they are my life any other questions feel free to ask I am in open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSTNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Monday night Raw, The walking dead, Sports Center, The Biggest Loser and many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting