New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to keep fit would love a partner to join me

Male (56) looking for Female Marcoola, Queensland, Australia

I am a easy going guy that loves to take care of himself in the gym. Love to do many things like the movies, dinner, go running, swimming ,I am just about into all outside activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleYouth Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove all sorts of Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsTo many to name ACDC off the top of my head. Like all new music
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksManley sporting books
Idea of funIs going out for Breakfast Going to the movies, out to dinner, Where do you stop. Life its self is fun in what you make it
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryStill would like to try sky diving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy in life and in love

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a lady that takes care of the way she looks and a lady that wants to keep fit,
On the first dateMaybe a coffee to get to know you. Then maybe a dinner and then a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga