New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking fun, outgoing workout partner.

Male (33) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

Hello. :) I'm a very genuine, honest, caring, loyal, funny, outgoing, & an energetic guy. I love socializing & having fun outside, but not a huge bar/party kind of guy. I have my priorities set straight, & know where I'm going, & how to get there. I work overnight as a guard& just graduated School for Dental/Ortho Assisting, next I will go towards becoming a Dental Hygienist. I'm a clean & organized type guy. I'm a very family oriented man. Having my own one day is very important to me. I pay my own way, so I appreciate what I have & work hard for what I want. I'm patient & understanding/low maintenance. Religion, Family, Friends, Working out, & Music are what drives me & what helps me through life. I couldn't live without these four very important things.

I spend my free time playing sports, volunteering, being active, working out, listening to, & playing music. I speak Spanish as well & enjoy the culture/language. I do care about taking care of my body & living a healthy lifestyle. Finding similar interests in this would be great. If you want a fun-loving guy who likes to stay active, loves his family, friends, & work. I'm your man. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOrthodontic/Dental Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI honestly haven't watched a lot of TV lately. But when it's Football/Baseball or Basketball season I catch my teams as much as I can.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAsk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funAnything outdoors and active. But I do enjoy staying in when the time is right and situation calls for it. Not too much of a snow guy, being from Southern California. But I still do get out and have fun in any weather. Concerts, Sporting events, theme parks and museums are fun. Parks, & anything else relaxing and or fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving & Bunji Jumping.Zip lining would be a blast as well.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy & successful. Live life everyday as much as I can. Be a good example to others around me. Esp my family & friends. Have fun & enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a girl who's outgoing, fun, likes to laugh, is health minded & likes to be fit & healthy. Has a sense of humor and can joke around but also know how & when to be serious. Family & goal oriented. Have a strong drive inside & out. Someone I can be me around is most important.
On the first dateAny sporting event or concert would be nice. Around others so we can be relaxed & talk to each other. Or if time is of an issue, meeting up for frozen yogurt or drinks and talking.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFootball: Denver Broncos. College: Clemson, Boise

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting