New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Taking my time in finding my match

It's always tough coming up with these descriptions. I recently ended a long-term relationship and am in no rush to jump into another one. I want to take my time and hopefully find someone who I can complement and who can complement me. I love exercising and usually hit the gym 6 times a week. I enjoy playing guitar, hunting, hiking, watching movies, going out to eat, and animals.

E-mail me to find out more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Soundgarden, Bruce Springsteen, unknown grunge bands
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funGoing out to dinner, staying in and watching a movie,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live the happiest life I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is laidback, understanding, low-maintenance, respectable, fun, caring, considerate, physically fit, and attractive.

What I am not looking for is someone who has any of these characteristics: loud, rude, overbearing, controlling, inappropriate, and condescending.
On the first dateI would like to just go out to dinner, enjoy good food, and have nice conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting