New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoor guy looking for outdoor girl

I'm into working out, hiking, photography, traveling and meeting new and interesting people. I love interesting conversation from a woman that is intelligent. I have no problem learning something new from a woman it is a great turn on for me!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWellness professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Blacklist, The Americans, and The Following. I also got into "Empire"
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm at action movie guy but I can watch almost anything. I love spy movies like James Bond "Skyfall", Jason Bourne, oh yes I'm a "star wars" fan and got into "The Hunter Games".
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI grew with Soul and R&B as well as Jazz. I've gotten into some music from South America and Native American flute music. I do like good dance music that is for sure.
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksDon't really have a favorite book. I just read what ever is in front of me...lol!
Idea of funTaking long drives along the coast. Going bowling, love nature so hiking and see the ocean from a mountain or cliff is heaven. A vegas trip is always fun. I like going to the movies or going to eat sushi on a friday night. Plus if it is outdoors I can enjoy it.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI just love traveling. I would love to see the pyramids, the Eiffel Towers, pyramids in Mexico and the other wonders of the world.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo find total peace and happiness. To enjoy life and not to regret anything. :0)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman that likes to take care of herself and takes pride in it. A woman who has a open mind and doesn't like to judge others. Has empathy for others has the wisdom to other people's views. She is not only attractive looking outside but has that same beauty inside. More importantly she is intelligent and likes to learn new things from others.
On the first dateI would love to do something outdoors like hiking or walk along the beach. Maybe even take a drive along the coast and stop at small beach towns and do some shopping or stop and a small restaurant to eat lunch or dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga