New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a love and care woman and i do have two of my own there live with me at home

I am a single mom and i have two beauiful kids there live with me at home. I am a woman and i am looking for a good woman who well love me for who i am and love my kids as there own

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cat name is Prissase
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have tree dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?She is a gray cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMices
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Shidoe and landy and cuddly
What breed is your dog?I have a roite and a black landy and and chilild
How old is your dog?5 3 8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThere like all kind of toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI own do some small jobs i work on cars and truck

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't have any favorite tv at all
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't have any favorite movies at all
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite booksMy favorite book are puzzles books
Idea of funI don't have any thing i do for fun
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI always to try new thing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal is To be a batter mom to my kids

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a good heart woman well love me for who i am and love my kids as there own kids
On the first dateI what to get to know this woman and get to know about her little more like what she is looking for in woman

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking