New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Kind gentle,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory
Cartoons
English Premier League Soccer
Tom & Jerry
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Sing
Stewart Little
Etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI can't remember any but if you ask I'll be happy to answer.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksMainly history and things that are interesting to me.
Idea of funGoing ballroom dancing, playing soccer, playing video games, going out and having fun.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI don't know what to try but maybe something exciting and is fun but not scary.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and to work in a hospital helping people get better.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that would treat me with respect, kindness, love and like me for who I am.
On the first dateJust something simple like going for coffee is a great starting point.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football
Favorite teamAustralia in the world cup soccer and Portsmouth F
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting