New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Apollo seeks Athena

Humble, with a great sense of humor. I love fitness and play most sports. I also love chess. I am extremely open minded and easygoing. I love movies and philosophy. I have been single for a couple of years and I believe a person needs to be happy alone before they have much to offer someone else in a relationship. I am very happy with my life currently and some intimacy with a female would be icing on the cake. I can never have too many friends, so contact me if you wish to get to know me. My job allows me to work wherever the internet is available, so location is not important. I'm bi-lingual with an MBA from San Diego State University. Hit me up at

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesDon't have time to list them all. Ordinary People was my favorite when I was younger. Sex, Lies, and Videotape was memorable as well.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsThe glorious Ludwig Van
Idea of funI like biking, running, swimming, working out, playing golf, and playing chess. I played collegiate volleyball and enjoy pretty much any sports. At the risk of sounding immature, I must admit I love making the beast with two backs.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later... :)

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy every minute I can. I would like to find the time to help others someday in someway. Haven't figured out the best way to do that yet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who doesn't think the world revolves around them.
On the first dateI would rather tell you later what I would do after a first date, if the date went well.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting